Watch LIVE: 2012 Global Institute and WCJCC Launch Night



Live stream videos at Ustream

The joint 2012 Global Institute and WCJCC Fellowship launch night is on Thursday, July 26th! Tune in to watch the very sixth cohort of Global Fellows and the first cohort of WCJCC fellows launch their ventures to impact the Jewish community around the world.

7pm Israel / 12pm EDT / 9am PDT : Launch Night starts

7:45pm Israel / 12:45pm EDT / 9:45am PDT: Fellows pitch - don't be late!

 
 
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Flickr
  • YouTube
  • PresenTense Network Tumblr
  • Sign up for our newsletter: